Buy & Sell on Kenya's Safest Online Market
 

A Dandelion Girl

KSh 50
Ad ID
1171156
Posted at
22. Sep, 11:24
Details
Condition
New
Location
Other Nairobi Nairobi
Description

When Alex's father takes her to their favorite beach she brings a dandelion to make a special wish, but upon arrival she notices another little girl who might need a wish much more than she does..

A Dandelion Girl: Hero At The Beach is a delightful summer time book about sharing that is perfect for Fathers Day, the Fourth of July, or for anyone who just loves the beach. So if you are dreaming of a place where the sand is white and the water is blue you will love our children's story about unselfish choices.
Love the books, join us online for the latest fun!
Perfect book for fans of Fancy Nancy, Eloise and Olivia.

Member Since 22. Sep 40 Active Ads 40 Published Ads
Verified info
Contact Seller
Phone Seller
Email Seller
Report This Ad
Cancel
Stay Tuned in with Our Newsletter

We hand-pick our favorites and send you the hottest deals every week!